Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575