Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575