Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: