Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: