Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: