Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: