Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: