Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: