Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: