Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: