Skip directly to content

Livvi Franc

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist