Skip directly to content

Livvi Franc

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist