Skip directly to content

Lukas Graham

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
353292904
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: