Skip directly to content

Lukas Graham

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
353292904
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2