Skip directly to content

The Magician

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2495302
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: