Skip directly to content

The Magician

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2495302
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: