Skip directly to content

Majid Jordan

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
419877126
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: