Skip directly to content

Majid Jordan

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
419877126
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: