Skip directly to content

Majid Jordan

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
419877126
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: