Skip directly to content

Marteen

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA