Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12