Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12