Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12