Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: