Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12