Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12