Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: