Skip directly to content

Mastodon

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1294997396
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12