Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: