Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: