Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: