Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: