Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: