Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: