Skip directly to content

Michael Bublé

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
220867378
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1