Skip directly to content

Michael Bublé

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
220867378
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: