Skip directly to content

Michael Bublé

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
220867378
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1