Skip directly to content

Michael Bublé

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
220867378
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3