Skip directly to content

Michael Bublé

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
220867378
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3