Skip directly to content

Michael Canitrot

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
247773581
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: