Skip directly to content

Michael Canitrot

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
247773581
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: