Skip directly to content

Michael Canitrot

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
247773581
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: