Skip directly to content

Michael Canitrot

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
247773581
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: