Skip directly to content

Michael Canitrot

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
247773581
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: