Skip directly to content

Mike Shinoda

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: