Skip directly to content

Mike Shinoda

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: