Skip directly to content

Mike Shinoda

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: