Skip directly to content

Mike Shinoda

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: