Skip directly to content

Mike Shinoda

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: