Skip directly to content

Miriam Bryant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA