Skip directly to content

Miriam Bryant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA