Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA