Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA