Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA