Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA