Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA