Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA