Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA