Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA