Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA