Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6