Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6