Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6