Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6