Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6