Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6