Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6