Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6