Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6