Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6