Skip directly to content

My Chemical Romance

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
8875673
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: