Skip directly to content

My Chemical Romance

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
8875673
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: