Skip directly to content

My Chemical Romance

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
8875673
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: