Skip directly to content

My Chemical Romance

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
8875673
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: