Skip directly to content

Mystery Skulls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1520546
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074215