Skip directly to content

Mystery Skulls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1520546
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074215