Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: