Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: