Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: