Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: