Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: