Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: