Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: