Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: