Skip directly to content

New Politics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
261002034
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: