Skip directly to content

New Politics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
261002034
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: