Skip directly to content

New Politics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
261002034
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: