Skip directly to content

Nico & Vinz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
304353905
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: