Skip directly to content

Nico & Vinz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
304353905
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: