Skip directly to content

Nico & Vinz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
304353905
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: