Skip directly to content

Nile Rodgers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
232417018
Hide from Grid: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: