Skip directly to content

Nile Rodgers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
232417018
Hide from Grid: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: