Skip directly to content

Nile Rodgers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
232417018
Hide from Grid: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: