Skip directly to content

Nile Rodgers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
232417018
Hide from Grid: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: